SEWE 2020 Ticket Giveaway


Congratulations to the following winners:

Raymond Madigan

Tonja Jewell

Amanda Weiner

Kelly Renzi

Sandy Niedojadlo

Lovick Hornsby

Pat Myers

Michael Weber

Bailey Bass

Gerry McDivitt

Mike Harmon

Lisa Tisdale

Anna Bunch

Kirstin Tanner

Lisa Dodge

Jennifer Wyatt

Arthur Rooney Jr

William Heilig

Laura Pape

Janice Copeland

Copyright 2020 Nexstar Broadcasting, Inc. All rights reserved. This material may not be published, broadcast, rewritten, or redistributed.