Dorchester District Two meal distribution sites will close on Memorial Day

Dorchester County News
dd2budget (002)_1520988100328.jpg.jpg

DORCHESTER, S.C. (WCBD) – Eight meal distribution sites in Dorchester District Two will close Monday in observance of Memorial day.

Distribution will resume Tuesday during the normal hours of 11:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.

The sites include:

  • Alston-Bailey Elementary School 820 West 5th North St., Summerville
  • Fort Dorchester High School, 8500 Patriot Blvd., N. Charleston
  • Flowertown Elementary School, 20 King Charles Circle, Summerville
  • Oakbrook Elementary School, 306 Old Fort Drive, Ladson
  • Spann Elementary School, 901 John McKissick Way, Summerville
  • Summerville High School, 1101 Boone Hill Road, Summerville
  • William M. Reeves, Jr. Elementary School, 1003 DuBose School Road, Summerville
  • Windsor Hill Arts Infused Elementary School, 8600 William Moultrie Dr., N. Charleston

Copyright 2020 Nexstar Broadcasting, Inc. All rights reserved. This material may not be published, broadcast, rewritten, or redistributed.

Click for latest news and information